m
Popular Posts
Follow Us

2015-2016 Sponsors

Apex Language and Career College www.alcc.ca

Atlantic Eye Centre www.atlanticeyecentre.ca/

Atlantic Pingpong Association

Bank of Montreal www.bmo.com

Bluewave Energy Ltd. www.bluewaveenergy.ca

Bright Sun Health Inc

Canadian College of Acupuncture-Li Tong

Canton Garden’s (Yue HuangXuan) http://www.halifaxdining.ca/Canton-Garden-Restaurant/

Casino Nova Scotia

Chang’s Property Management Ltd.

Cheap Tire http://www.yelp.ca/biz/cheapy-tire-and-auto-repair-dartmouth

Chee Lin Restaurant http://cheelinrestaurant.ca/

Chinese Benevelent Assoc.

Chinese education promotion association of NS

Chinatown Restaurant http://www.chinatownrestaurant.ca/

CIBC https://www.cibc.com

City Mazda http://www.citymazda.com

Confucius Institute

Dalhousie University

Diana Tong Li, Natural Med.& Accup.Clinic http://www.acupuncturens.ca/

Dr. Charles Lu

Dr Piano http://www.doctorpiano.ca/

Dragonstar roofing

Dynasty Development http://www.yelp.ca/biz/dynasty-development-group-halifax

ESL Centre, Saint Mary’s University

Expedia CruiseShipCenters Halifax http://www.cruiseshipcenters.com/en-CA/halifax/home

Fan’s Restaurant http://fansrestaurant.com/

Focus Home Inspection

Fong’s Restaurant http://www.fongs.ca/

Garden View Restaurant http://www.gardenviewrestaurant.com/

Great Wall Restaurant http://www.thegreatwall.ca/

Golden Touch

Golf Bar

Halifax Advertisement Designer

Hong Tang, http://halifaxteahouse.blogspot.ca/ 902-489-6598 hongtanghalifax@gmail.com

Hong’s Kitchen http://www.hongskitchen.com/

Investors Group

Jean’s Chinese Restaurant http://www.jeansrestaurant.ca/

Kam Chung, ScotiaMcLeod http://www.advisors.scotiamcleod.com/kchung

Kelvin Li, Mortgage Centre: 902-401-6686 li.k@mortgagecentre.com

Ken Chen, Quest Realty http://www.questrealty.ca/agent_kchen.php

Koo-E nami Restaurant http://www.kooenami.ca/

Look HoHo Restaurant http://www.lookhoho.com/

Maritime Dance  Academy

Marriott Hotel http://www.marriott.com/hotels/travel/yhzmc-halifax-marriott-harbourfront-hotel/

Master of Finance, Saint Mary’s University

May Garden Restaurant http://maygarden.ca/

McInnes Cooper Barristers Solicitors & Trade mark agents

Michale Ruan, SunLife Financial Services Inc. http://www.sunlife.ca/E/search/agent/default.asp?AID=106401731065390621954

Micheline Chian, Exit Realty Metro http://www.exitoptimum.com/agent-micheline-chian-307.html

Mcinnes cooper

Minuteman Press http://www.minutemanpress.ca/

Mount Saint Vincent University http://www.msvu.ca

MSVU

Mr. Chang’s Chinese Restaurant http://mrchangs.ca/

New Wing Wah Restarant

O`REGANS http://www.oregans.com/

Panda Buffet

Plicher’s Flowers http://www.pilchersflowers.com/

Price Waterhouse Cooper http://www.pwc.com/ca/en/index.jhtml

Pro-East Express

Quest Realtor (Ken Chen)

Race Way

RTR

Ricky Zhu, Insurance Service and Finance Inc.

Saint Mary’s University http://www.smu.ca/

Sakura Restaurant http://sakurasushihouse.ca/

Scotiabank http://www.scotiabank.com

Seasons Motel Inn http://www.atyp.com/seasonsmotorinn/

Sport Nova Scotia http://www.sportnovascotia.ca/

Success way Driving School

Sunshine Transportation Service

Sun Life Financial

Sushi Nami Restaurant http://www.sportnovascotia.ca/

TD Canada Trust http://www.tdcanadatrust.com

The Chinese Benevolent Association of Nova Scotia

The Weekly News

Wine Kitz

Tian Phat Asian Grocery http://www.yelp.ca/biz/tian-phat-asian-grocery-halifax

Wonder Travel

World Link Food Distributors Inc.

Zen Chinese Cuisine http://www.zenchinesecuisine.com/